Organizations Involved in Marine and Wind Energy and the Environment

This list compiles organizations from around the world that are involved in environmental research pertaining to marine and wind energy devices. Clicking on the organization will direct you to a page which includes additional information on the organization as well as a list of all documents in Tethys affiliated with the organization. The organizations list is not exhaustive, and will be updated as needed. If you have comments on incorrect or missing material, please email jonathan.whiting@pnnl.gov.

Organization Organization Type Website Country Content Count
Statkraft Private https://www.statkraft.com/ Norway 0
Vision Quest Windelectric Private http://transalta.com/us/ Canada 1
Klickitat County Planning Department Government http://www.klickitatcounty.org/272/Planning-Department United States of America 1
Wisconsin Power and Light Company Other United States of America 1
Danish Partnership for Wave Power Cluster https://wavepartnership.dk/ Denmark 0
Resolute Marine Energy Private http://www.resolutemarine.com/ United States of America 0
The Research Council of Norway Government https://www.forskningsradet.no/en/Home_page/1177315753906 Norway 1
International Energy Agency (IEA) Cluster https://www.iea.org/ International 4
Northland Power Private https://northlandpower.com/Default.aspx Netherlands 0
Kenyatta University Academic http://www.ku.ac.ke/ Kenya 0
Synergy Wind Private http://www.synergy-wind.com/ United States of America 1
EverPower Wind Holdings Inc Private http://everpower.com/ United States of America 1
Golder Associates Private https://www.golder.com/ United States of America 1
Hawaii Department of Land and Natural Resource Government https://dlnr.hawaii.gov/ 1
Energy Northwest Government https://www.energy-northwest.com/Pages/default.aspx United States of America 1
Wildlife Management Institute Non-Profit https://www.wildlifemanagementinstitute.org/ United States of America 0
Pembrokeshire College Academic https://www.pembrokeshire.ac.uk/ United Kingdom 0
Swiss Federal Office for the Environment (FOEN) Government https://www.bafu.admin.ch/bafu/en/home.html Switzerland 1
Environmental Defense Fund (EDF) Non-Profit https://www.edf.org/ United States of America 0
US Energy Information Administration (EIA) Government https://www.eia.gov/ United States of America 0
Vermont Environmental Research Associates Private http://www.revermont.org/ United States of America 1
Irish Maritime and Energy Resource Cluster (IMERC) Cluster Ireland 0
Judith Gap Energy LLC Private https://invenergyllc.com/projects/judith-gap United States of America 1

Pages

Find Tethys on FacebookFind Tethys on Twitter
 
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.