Organizations Involved in Marine and Wind Energy and the Environment

This list compiles organizations from around the world that are involved in environmental research pertaining to marine and wind energy devices. Clicking on the organization will direct you to a page which includes additional information on the organization as well as a list of all documents in Tethys affiliated with the organization. The organizations list is not exhaustive, and will be updated as needed. If you have comments on incorrect or missing material, please email jonathan.whiting@pnnl.gov.

Organization Organization Type Website Country Content Count
Klickitat County Planning Department Government http://www.klickitatcounty.org/272/Planning-Department United States of America 1
The Research Council of Norway Government https://www.forskningsradet.no/en/ Norway 1
Danish Partnership for Wave Power Cluster https://wavepartnership.dk/ Denmark 0
Northland Power Private https://northlandpower.com/Default.aspx Netherlands 0
Duke Energy Private https://www.duke-energy.com/home United States of America 1
Lake Erie Energy Development Corporation (LEEDCo) Non-Profit http://www.leedco.org United States of America 8
Invenergy Canada Private https://invenergyllc.com/ Canada 1
Criterion Power Partners LLC Private http://www.exeloncorp.com/ United States of America 3
GE Power Conversion Private http://www.gepowerconversion.com/ France 0
Pacific Marine Energy Center (PMEC) Academic https://www.pmec.us/ United States of America 0
German Offshore Wind Energy Foundation Private https://www.offshore-stiftung.de/ Germany 0
MAST Consortium Academic https://alliance.seas.upenn.edu/~mastwiki/wiki/index.php United States of America 0
Association of Bay Area Governments Government http://www.abag.org/ United States of America 0
Old Bird Inc Non-Profit http://www.oldbird.org/ United States of America 0
Future Earth Other https://www.futureearthcoasts.org/ Ireland 0
Marine Ecology Research Institute (MERI) Government Research http://www.kaiseiken.or.jp/english/ Japan 0
Inter-American Development Bank (IDB) Private https://www.iadb.org United States of America 1
Mount Wachusett Community College Academic http://mwcc.edu/ United States of America 1
Washington University in St. Louis Academic https://wustl.edu/ United States of America 0
Cork Institute of Technology Academic http://www.cit.ie/ Ireland 0
Edinburgh Napier University Academic https://www.napier.ac.uk/ United Kingdom 0
Horizon Wind Energy Private http://www.edpr.com/ United States of America 1
Irish National Parks & Wildlife Service (NPWS) Government http://www.npws.ie/ Ireland 0
North Lowther Energy Initiative Private http://northlowther.co.uk/ United Kingdom 1
Centre for Environmental Design of Renewable Energy (CEDREN) Government Research http://www.cedren.no/ Norway 0
Golder Associates Private https://www.golder.com/ United States of America 1
Vermont Environmental Research Associates Private http://www.revermont.org/ United States of America 1
Bretagne Développement Innovation Government http://www.bdi.fr/en/home/ France 0
Hatchet Ridge Wind Private https://www.co.shasta.ca.us/index/drm_index/planning_index/eirs/hatchet_ridge.as... United States of America 1

Pages

Find Tethys on InstagramFind Tethys on FacebookFind Tethys on Twitter
 
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.