University of Osijek

The Josip Juraj Strossmayer University of Osijek (Croatian: Sveučilište J.J. Strossmayera u Osijeku) is a university located in Osijek, Croatia. It was founded in 1975 and is organized in 11 faculties.
Total Results: 1
Subscribe to University of Osijek
Find Tethys on InstagramFind Tethys on FacebookFind Tethys on Twitter
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Subscribe to University of Osijek