University of Newcastle

The University of Newcastle is an Australian public university established in 1965. The University's primary campus is located at Callaghan, a suburb of Newcastle, New South Wales. The University also operates from campuses at Ourimbah, Port Macquarie, Singapore and the central business districts of Newcastle and Sydney.
Subscribe to University of Newcastle
Find Tethys on InstagramFind Tethys on FacebookFind Tethys on Twitter
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Subscribe to University of Newcastle