University of Alaska Anchorage

The University of Alaska Anchorage (commonly referred to as UAA) is a public research university located in AnchorageAlaska. UAA also administers four community campuses spread acrossSouthcentral Alaska. These include Kenai Peninsula CollegeKodiak CollegeMatanuska–Susitna College, and Prince William Sound Community College. The Anchorage campus enrolls over 17,000 undergraduate, graduate, and professional students, making it the largest institution of higher learning in University of Alaska System, as well as the state.
Subscribe to University of Alaska Anchorage
Find Tethys on InstagramFind Tethys on FacebookFind Tethys on Twitter
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Subscribe to University of Alaska Anchorage