Tokyo City University

Tokyo City University or TCU for short, is an engineering, environmental and information sciences focused private university located in Tokyo Japan. The university has four campuses, the Setagaya campus close to the Tama River at Oyamadai, Setagaya, Tokyo being the main campus. The other three campuses are the Yokohama campus, located in Tsuzuki-ku, Yokohama, the Ōzenji campus, located in Asao-ku, Kawasaki and the Todoroki campus, located in Setagaya, Tokyo.
Total Results: 2
Subscribe to Tokyo City University
Find Tethys on InstagramFind Tethys on FacebookFind Tethys on Twitter
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Subscribe to Tokyo City University