Stellenbosch University

Stellenbosch University (Afrikaans: Universiteit van Stellenbosch) is a public research university situated in the town of Stellenbosch, South Africa. Stellenbosch University is home to an academic community of some 28,000 students (including more than 3,000 foreign students) as well as just under 3,000 permanent staff members (including 939 academic staff) on five different campuses. SU has ten faculties: AgriSciences, Economic and Management Sciences, Medicine and Health Sciences, Engineering, Military Sciences, Arts and Social Sciences, Science, Education, Law and Theology.
Total Results: 2
Subscribe to Stellenbosch University
Find Tethys on InstagramFind Tethys on FacebookFind Tethys on Twitter
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Subscribe to Stellenbosch University