Seconda Università degli Studi di Napoli

The Second University of Naples (Italian: Seconda Università degli Studi di Napoli, SUN) is a university located inCaserta, Naples and other cities of the province of Caserta. (Italy).
It was founded in 1991 and is organized into departments and Specialist Schools.



The registered office is located in the city of Caserta.



Despite having Naples in its name and some facilities in that city, it mainly developed in the territory of the province of Caserta particularly, including Caserta itself, Aversa, Capua, Marcianise, Santa Maria Capua Vetere. The law of institution, of 1989, qualified this area as "metropolitan district of Naples".


The most ancient school, the one of Medicine and surgery, is located in Naples, where is situated the historical seat of the rector.



Total Results: 4
Subscribe to Seconda Università degli Studi di Napoli
Find Tethys on InstagramFind Tethys on FacebookFind Tethys on Twitter
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Subscribe to Seconda Università degli Studi di Napoli