Nova Southeastern University

Nova Southeastern University is a private nonprofit university located in Broward County, Florida, United States, with its main campus in the town of Davie. Formerly referred to as "Nova" and now commonly called "NSU," the university operates eight Student Educational Centers in Florida, the largest being a 300 acres (120 ha) campus located approximately 24 miles (39 km) north of Downtown Miami.
Total Results: 3
Subscribe to Nova Southeastern University
Find Tethys on InstagramFind Tethys on FacebookFind Tethys on Twitter
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Subscribe to Nova Southeastern University