Nanjing Tech University

Nanjing Tech University, colloquially known as Nan Gong Da (or Nangongda, 南工大), is a university located in Nanjing, Jiangsu Province, China that specializes in engineering. Today, Nanjing University of Technology consists of two campuses, one in Mofan Road, and the other one in Jiangpu, covering a total area of 4000 mu (or 267 hectares). The University has 26 colleges, and close to 30,000 students including over-seas students, undergraduates, and master's degree and PhD candidates. At the beginning of 2014, Nanjing University of Technology was renamed Nanjing Tech University.
Total Results: 1
Subscribe to Nanjing Tech University
Find Tethys on InstagramFind Tethys on FacebookFind Tethys on Twitter
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Subscribe to Nanjing Tech University