Curtin University

Curtin University (a trademark of Curtin University of Technology) is a public university based in Perth, Western Australia. The University is named after the 14th Prime Minister of Australia, John Curtin and is the largest university in Western Australia.

Curtin was conferred University status after the legislation was passed by the State Government of Western Australia in 1986. Since then, the University has been actively expanding its global presence and currently has campuses in Sydney, Singapore, and Sarawak. Being a leading global institution, it has forged close ties with 90 exchange universities in more than 20 countries. The University comprises five main faculties with over 95 specialists centres.
Total Results: 7
Subscribe to Curtin University
Find Tethys on InstagramFind Tethys on FacebookFind Tethys on Twitter
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Subscribe to Curtin University